The Contrast

The Contrast
Lift Big, Sing Big, Look Great Doing It.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Lower

Squats
235 x3, 265 x3, 295 xAMRAP (4)



Squats
275 3x4

Sumo Deads
385 3x4

Leg Press
3 Plates plus 40lbs 3x12

Calf Raises
3x15-20

Video Now Available to Watch on The Facebook Page


Monday, March 28, 2016

Upper

Overhead
Heavy Single (155)



Overhead Press
65 x20, 85 x20, 95 xAMRAP (25)

V Bar
4x12

Dumbbell Shoulder Press
4x8-12 (65's x8)

Pull Ups
30lbs 3x12

Chest Fly
3x12

Bicep/Tricep Superset

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Lower

Deads
435 5x2



Front Squat
225 3x4 



Leg Press
3 Plates Plus 30lbs 3x12

Leg Ext
Leg Curls
Calf Raises
3x12-15

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Upper

Bench Press
155 x5, 185 x5, 205 xAMRAP (5)



Pause Brench Press
225lbs 5x1

1 Arm Chins
30lbs 1xAMRAP

Chins
30lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Shoulder Supersets

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Lower

Squat
215 x5, 245 x5, 285 AMRAP (6)



Squats
235 3x8

Sumo Deads
365 3x6

Leg Press
3 Plates + 20lbs 3x8-12

Calf Raise
3x15-20

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Upper

Overhead
125 x5, 135 x3, 155 AMRAP (1)



Overhead
135 5x1

V Bar
4x12

Dumbbell Shoulder Press
60's x12 (4x8-12 Pyramid)

Pull Ups
25lbs 3x12

Chest Fly
3x12

Bicep/Tricep Superset

Friday, March 18, 2016

Lower

Deads
415 5x4



Front Squat
195 3x6

Leg Press
3x12

Leg Ext.
Leg Curls
Calf Raises
3x12-15

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Upper

"Heavy" Bench
235 X1



Bench
105 x20, 125 x20, 145 xAMRAP

1 Arm Chins
25lbs 1xAMRAP

Reg Chins
25lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Shoulder Supersets

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Monday, March 14, 2016

Lower

Squats
315 x 1



135 x20, 165 x20, 195 x20

Sumo Deads
335 3x8



Leg Press
3 Plates plus 10lbs 5x12

Calf Raises
3x12-15



Friday, March 11, 2016

Upper

Overhead Press
105 x3, 125 x3, 145 AMRAP

Overhead Press
125 5x3



V Bar
4x12

Dumbbell Shoulder Press
(60's x10) 4x12

Pull Ups
20lbs 3x8-12

Chest Fly
3x12

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Lower

Deadlifts
395 5x6



Straight Leg Deads
4x8-12 (215 Top Set)

Front Squat
185 3x8

Leg Press
3x8-12

Leg Ext
Leg Curl
Calf Raise
3x12-15

Monday, March 7, 2016

Upper

 Bench
175 x 5, 195 x 3, 215 AMRAP (4)



Pause Bench
215 5x1-2

1 arm Chins
20lbs 1xAMRAP

Reg Chins
20lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Shoulder Supersets

Bicep/Tricep Supersets


Sunday, March 6, 2016

Lower

Squat
245 x5, 275 x3, 305 AMRAP (3)



Squat
265 3x6

Sumo Deads
375 3x4

Leg Press
3x8-12

Calf Raises
3x15-20

Friday, March 4, 2016

Upper

Overhead Press
100 x5, 115 x5, 135 AMRAP (6)

115 5x5




V Bar Row
4x12

Dumbbell Shoulder Press
(60's x9) 4x12

Pull Ups
15lbs 3x12

Chest Fly
3x12

Bicep/Tricep

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Lower

Deads
365 5x8



Stiff Legged Deads
135 - 205lbs 4x12

Front Squat
220 3x4

Leg Extension
Leg Curls
3x12-15

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Upper

Bench
160 x3, 185 x3, 205 AMRAP (5)



Pause Bench
210 5x2 



1 Arm Chins
15lbs 1xAMRAP

Reg Chins
15lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Shoulder Super Sets

Bicep/Tricep Supersets