The Contrast

The Contrast
Lift Big, Sing Big, Look Great Doing It.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Upper

Bench
185 x3, 205 x3, 225 x3



Bench
200 6x3

1 Arm Chins
75lbs 1xAMRAP, BW 1xAMRAP (12)

Chins
75lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Shoulder Supersets


Monday, May 30, 2016

Lower

Squat
250 x3, 280 x3, 310 x3



Squat
265 5x3

Sumo Deads
385 1x6

Banded Sumo Deads
225 + 40lb x6, 50lb x6, 60lb x6

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 50lbs 3x12

Calf Raise
3x15-20


Saturday, May 28, 2016

Upper

Overhead
105 5x12

Pendelay Row
175lbs 4x8

Incline Bench
155lbs 4x6-8

Pull Ups
70lbs 2x6, BW 1xAMRAP (15)

Chest Fly

BicepTricep Superset

Watch the Latest Character Research Video!

Friday, May 27, 2016

Lower

Deads
410lbs 5x6



Front Squat
215 3x6

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 40lbs 3x12

Leg Ext.
Leg Curls
Calf Raise
3x12-15

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Upper

Bench
165 x5, 195 x5, 215 x3, 215 x2



Bench
195 5x5

1 Arm Chins
70lbs 1xAMRAP

Chins
70lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Shoulder Supersets

Monday, May 23, 2016

Lower

Squats
230 x5, 260 x5, 300 x4



Squats
240 5x5

Sumo Deads
360 3x8

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 35lbs 3x8-12

Calf Raise
3x15-20

SnapChat: @TheOperaBro

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Upper

Overhead Press
130 x5, 140 x3, 160 X1



Overhead Press
140 5x1

Pendelay Rows
165lbs 4x8

Incline Bench
150lbs 4x8

Pull Ups
65lbs 3x6

Chest Fly

Bicep/Tricep Superset

SnapChat: @TheOperaBro

Friday, May 20, 2016

Lower

Deads
380lbs 5x8



Front Squat
205 3x8

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 30lbs 3x8-12

Leg Ext.
Leg Curls
Calf Raises
3x12-15

SnapChat: @TheOperaBro

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Upper

Bench
Heavy Single (240)



Bench
135 5x12

1 Arm Chins
65lbs 1xAMRAP

Chins
65lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Shoulder Supersets

Monday, May 16, 2016

Lower

Squat
205 5x12



Sumo Deads
400 2x4

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 25lbs 3x8-12

Calf Raise
2 Plates plus 80lbs 3x15-20

Snapchat: @TheOperaBro

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Upper

Overhead Press
120 x3, 140 x3, 150 x3



Overhead
130 5x3

Pendelay Rows
155lbs 4x8-12

Incline Bench
145lbs 4x8-12

Pull Ups
60lbs 3x6

Chest Fly
3x8-12

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Friday, May 13, 2016

Lower

Deads
Heavy Single - 460



Stiff Leg Deads
50% 230 4x12

Front Squat
240lbs 3x4

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 20lbs 3x8-12

Leg Ext.
Leg Curls
Calf Raises
2 Plates plus 70lbs 3x12-15

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Upper

Bench
190 x5, 210 x3, 230 xAMRAP (2)



Bench
200lbs 5x3

1 Arm Chins
60lbs 1xAMRAP

Chins
60lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Shoulder Supersets

Monday, May 9, 2016

Lower

Squat
250 x5, 290 x3, 320 x (2)



Squat
270 5x3

Sumo Deads
380 3x6

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 20lbs 3x12

Calf Raises
2 Plates plus 60lbs 3x12-20

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Upper

Overhead Press
110 x5, 130 x5, 140 x5



Overhead Press
120 5x5

Pendelay Row
145lbs 4x8-12

Dumbbell Incline Bench
60's-90's 4x8-12

Pull Ups
55lbs 3x6

Chest Fly
3x8-12

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Friday, May 6, 2016

Lower

Deads
440lbs 2x2, 3x2


Banded Deadlifts
315lbs 3x2

Front Squats
210 3x6

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 15lbs 3x8-12

Leg Ext
Leg Curls
Calf Raises
3x12-15

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Upper

Bench
180 x3, 200 x3, 220 x3



Bench
195 6x3

1 Arm Chins
55lbs 1xAMRAP

Chins
55lbs 1xAMRAP

Lat Hypertrophy

Bicep/Tricep Supersets

Shoulder Supersets

Monday, May 2, 2016

Lower

Squats
245 x3, 275 x3, 305 x3



Squats
285 1x3, 245 5x3

Sumo Deads
355 3x8

Leg Press
4 Plates plus 10lbs 4x8-12

Leg Ext
Leg Curls
Calf Raises
3x12-15